Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    So im currently in year 11 and STILL don't know all the a-levels im going to choose. I know im doing Geography and thats all! I have been considering Biology or Economics but since my paper 1 gcse bio exam did not go great i dont think i can do biology.

Anyone know good A-Levels which work well with Geography?

Ones I will never do are Maths, Physics and Chemistry

ReputationRep:
    Pick what you're good at/enjoy
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by TrelaiBoy)
    Pick what you're good at/enjoy
    This

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by trelaiboy)
    pick what you're good at/enjoy
    im not good at anythinggg

ReputationRep:
    Maths, physics and chemistry go well wi- ...never mind.
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    (Original post by ajfish123)
    Pick what you're best at and enjoy the most, then.
    Depending on your reasoning for not wanting to do maths, phys and chem, you may not want to do biology either.

ReputationRep:
    then go on the dole.

Choose what interests you (i definitely cannot help you there because i study maths, chem and physics) from first glance and then take a read of the course content. There will be something which you will enjoy, Also consider what you might want to do after college, whether it be a job, apprenticeship, university et cetra.

ReputationRep:
    pick what interests you/ you enjoy then. Want to do Biology? Do Biology. It shouldn't be based upon how well you think you did on paper 1. Besides, there's still paper 2.

ReputationRep: