Akdas
Badges: 10
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
Ok so I posted just over a week ago asking about the difficulty of studying C3 in its entirety in a week in readiness of the upcoming exam - all basically from scratch. People grated on me and thought it was impossible. I told them I studied the entire of D1 in a few days for reference but obviously that particular module isn't very difficult. Either way it's been around a week of C3 study and I've taken two exams, one before and just now. U. A. "Ok good for you, *******". Correct. But I need genuine advice on the actual difficulty of C4 and as to whether 2/3 days would enough for complete study. I think it's slightly shorter than C3 but obviously harder. My weak point is trig and I found out you have to differentiate that ****. So I was asking if I should leave C3 alone now and add the spare days the the C4 preparation calendar. Thanks in advance!
Sahyun
Badges: 14
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by Akdas)