Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Just curious who is looking forward to starting an access course September 2018. I am studying the health and social care route with the hope to study Occupational Therapy at UWE. 😁

ReputationRep:
    Hey! I'm hoping to study Access to healthcare professionals with the aim of studying psychology and Criminology at university.

Best of luck to you

ReputationRep:
    Sounds very interesting! Best of luck to you also!
    Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play

ReputationRep:
    I’m starting my Access to Science course in September, can’t wait!!I’m studying at Middlesbrough College, hopefully this time next year we will be getting ready to start our chosen degree course 😁

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ElizaX)
    I’m starting my Access to Science course in September, can’t wait!!I’m studying at Middlesbrough College, hopefully this time next year we will be getting ready to start our chosen degree course 😁
    Hey! Good luck on the science course I hope you get into your chosen university the year after. Have to keep in touch and see how we are getting on in due course.

ReputationRep:
    I'm studying access to health professionals, hopefully to study midwifery or social work, still not decided x

ReputationRep:
    I’m starting access to healthcare in September also and fingers crossed going on to do midwifery. I have just got a job at a hospital as a HCA to give me some hospital exposure and help with my uni application x

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by 2018Amber)
    Just curious who is looking forward to starting an access course September 2018. I am studying the health and social care route with the hope to study Occupational Therapy at UWE. 😁
    I am doing the mental health nursing route also looking to go to UWE!

ReputationRep:
    I am doing Access to Nursing starting August. Good luck everyone.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Ericola)