rain111222
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I am currently studying Applied Science double and Health and Social Care. I cannot find a good uni that will accept BTECs. Some help please?
lucieol
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by rain111222)
I am currently studying Applied Science double and Health and Social Care. I cannot find a good uni that will accept BTECs. Some help please?
What course/s are you looking at?
rain111222
Rep:
?
I want to do children's nursing
(Original post by lucieol)
What course/s are you looking at?
yt7777
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Over 95% of unis accept BTEC, where are you looking?

For a start:

Leeds (3rd in UK for Nursing) - DDD - BSc Nursing (Child) - https://courses.leeds.ac.uk/h396/nur...d-bsc#section3

Surrey (4th in UK for Nursing) - DDM - Nursing Studies (Children's Nursing) BSc (Hons) - https://www.surrey.ac.uk/undergradua...ldrens-nursing

UEA (5th for Nursing) - DDD - BSc Children's Nursing - https://www2.uea.ac.uk/study/undergr...dren-s-nursing

Other top unis:

Southampton - D*DD - BN (Hons) Bachelor of Nursing (Child) - https://www.southampton.ac.uk/health...ge#overview%0A

Kings College London - DDM (Health and Social / Applied Science) - BSc Nursing with Registration as a Children's Nurse - https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/undergra...y-requirements
joelcarter
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
All of them do
username3871102
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Any university you want to aslong as you get the required grades
katf
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago