The Student Room Group
Student in the Laboratory, Lancaster University
Lancaster University
Lancaster
Visit website

MA Design Management 2018/19

Anybody else applied for this programme? It's got a very quiet profile online - it's almost like Fight Club... :biggrin:
Hi - sorry you haven't had a response to this yet. I'm just going to bump the thread in the hope that someone sees this and can help :h:

Why do I this?

Student in the Laboratory, Lancaster University
Lancaster University
Lancaster
Visit website
Original post by jsp_1983
Anybody else applied for this programme? It's got a very quiet profile online - it's almost like Fight Club... :biggrin:

Hi JSP,

Great to know you have applied to Lancaster! I am a current student so let me know if you have any questions. I study Accounting and Finance but will be able to answer any general University life questions and point you in the right direction for other queries.

We have a thread called 'Lancaster University 2018 Applicants' - you might have better luck posting in there to see if you can find others on your course! :smile:

Georgia
Student Ambassador
Original post by jsp_1983

Hi
Any feedback on the MA design Management course at Lancaster?
Reply 4
Original post by drishtidaftary
Hi
Any feedback on the MA design Management course at Lancaster?

Hi! Sorry for the late reply - I haven't checked in on here for a while.