katie091000
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I am currently considering this Univeristy as one of my first options, and I was hoping someone would be able to tell me something about it- anything! What have your experiences been like? Have you heard good things about it? Any kind of information would be helpful
Doones
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by katie091000)
I am currently considering this Univeristy as one of my first options, and I was hoping someone would be able to tell me something about it- anything! What have your experiences been like? Have you heard good things about it? Any kind of information would be helpful
Have you visited? You have until next January to make your choices so there's no rush

Posted from TSR Mobile
CharlotteMarsh
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I'm currently studying at UEA, I really enjoyed my first year. All of my lecturers are really approachable and I've made plenty of new friends.
That being said, it's always best if you go and visit on an open day to have a look round and see if it seems like the best place for you.
University of East Anglia
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hi Katie,

We may be a little bias, but we can’t deny that UEA is absolutely brilliant! We're currently 14th in the Complete University Guide League Table and were 4th in this year’s National Student Survey results, with an overall satisfaction score of 89%. https://www.thecompleteuniversitygui...k/east-anglia/

I actually just graduated myself, having spent 4 years here in total studying Media. I liked it so much that I'm now doing a 3 month internship here too! There are so many fun events throughout the year such as Pimp My Barrow, Derby Day and great gigs at the LCR. Not only that, but I also love Norwich

What course are you looking at taking?
Heidi
katie091000
Rep:
?
(Original post by University of East Anglia)
Hi Katie,