How to revise for AQA A-level Geography

Watch this thread
theoneandonylndy
Badges: 10
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
Hi guys,

I am currently studying AQA A-level geography and I am about to go into year 13. At the end of my unofficial year 12 mock, I achieved a grade D, a couple of marks away from a C.

I want to target at least a C, preferably a B. I feel like this is achievable.

As of now, the way I revise is to revise everything out of my textbook (including case studies). I feel this isn't the best way to revise.

Could you help me and tell me what the best way to revise is for A-level AQA geography?

Any help is appreciated.

Thanks
TSR Jessica
Badges: 19
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 years ago
Sorry you've not had any responses about this. Are you sure you've posted in the right place? Here's a link to our subject forum which should help get you more responses if you post there.
iViiRaLz
Badges: 13
Rep:
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by theoneandonylndy)
Hi guys,

I am currently studying AQA A-level geography and I am about to go into year 13. At the end of my unofficial year 12 mock, I achieved a grade D, a couple of marks away from a C.

I want to target at least a C, preferably a B. I feel like this is achievable.

As of now, the way I revise is to revise everything out of my textbook (including case studies). I feel this isn't the best way to revise.

Could you help me and tell me what the best way to revise is for A-level AQA geography?

Any help is appreciated.

Thanks
I'm in the exact same situation as you but I'm trynna go for an A or a B next year :/
imannaaa
Badges: 1
Rep:
Report 3 years ago