Dnipro Medical Institute. I'm a student AMA

Watch
JoshTurningPoint
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I study at Dnipro Medical Institute of Traditional and non traditional medicine in Ukraine. AMA!
jibz321
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by JoshTurningPoint)
I study at Dnipro Medical Institute of Traditional and non traditional medicine in Ukraine. AMA!
hi josh, I am thinking to transfer to dnipro into the third year through and agency and would like to know if there is anyone at the university these days thatIi can talk to about my situation.
ThNKS
JoshTurningPoint
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
(Original post by jibz321)
hi josh, I am thinking to transfer to dnipro into the third year through and agency and would like to know if there is anyone at the university these days thatIi can talk to about my situation.
ThNKS
Hey i'm on holiday so I don't know who will be there. It's really hard to get a transfer there from what I hear but try emailing them
charliepapabravo
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hi, I start at Dnipro Medical Institute in September (3rd year), what is the university like? Do you enjoy studying there?
Zion Ilyas
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hi, I’ll be joining Dnipro Medical Institute this September, was wondering if you could let me know how the city and people are like towards foreigners. Thankyou
Alma.p
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Zion Ilyas)
Hi, I’ll be joining Dnipro Medical Institute this September, was wondering if you could let me know how the city and people are like towards foreigners. Thankyou
Hi,
May I know which agency you applied through, and after how long did you recieve the acceptance letter?
jamjarz
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hey guys is it safe to study there?
MaameAdwoa
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hi ,please when is the deadline for course registration and do they allow for late registration?
Christianbekre
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago