indecisive_soul
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I released myself from Warwick and accepted my Lancaster University offer for biological sciences with biomedicine. But I keep sobbing and idk anymore. Am I scared? Do I regret it? Idk if I have confidence in Lancaster uni. Can someone who is already a first year console me? Anyone who went to Lancaster? Someone please help...
Ev4sive
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Yo its okay buddy, I went to visit on the open day and i'm studying bio sciences too. It looked great!
the bear
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
you will be fine at Lancaster

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/-NwoWn7vyRo/hqdefault.jpg
indecisive_soul
Rep:
?
(Original post by Ev4sive)
Yo its okay buddy, I went to visit on the open day and i'm studying bio sciences too. It looked great!
Really? Thank you for your reply, I've calmed down now a bit and will try to be positive.
indecisive_soul
Rep:
?
(Original post by the bear)
you will be fine at Lancaster

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/-NwoWn7vyRo/hqdefault.jpg
I CHOKED omg I did not expect that
Thanks for making me laugh tho
Satori Tendō
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I was upset for a bit and also cried when I released myself from a diff uni for certain reasons. I guess when you first see that the Uni accepted you on that stressful UCAS updates morning they kinda steal your heart. I understand how you feel. But I'm happier now and I hope you are too
indecisive_soul
Rep:
?
(Original post by Satori Tendō)
I was upset for a bit and also cried when I released myself from a diff uni for certain reasons. I guess when you first see that the Uni accepted you on that stressful UCAS updates morning they kinda steal your heart. I understand how you feel. But I'm happier now and I hope you are too
You're right about those feelings. Now that you've put it in that perspective, I understand. Thank you. Are you going to Lancaster too?
Satori Tendō
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago