Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
So me and my sister who is now in her second year of uni and I'm going to start uni now in September, we both had this teacher who is so nice and supportive. My young sister sometimes gets taught by her too.
This teacher to me was very helpful and caring as she knew I was so stressy and worried over the littlest of things.
And she always helped me. And I do now stay in touch with her and she even recently asked about my Alevel results and was so pleased when I told her I got onto the course that I wanted and I also felt guilty and apologised as it was in her subject that I didn't get the best grade in and she told me not to worry and that I was an extremely hardworking student etc.
She always states how me and my sister are one of the hardworking students she's ever met.

This teacher is amazing and I'm her favourite student-I let out my anger out on her many times but she still understood and never got angry herself. I felt so guilty this use to happen near exam time and she knew I was very worried about exams and stuff.

Now recently it was my brother GCSE results and she was there (my older sister went with my brother) and this teacher was helping my brother sort out what subjects he should do etc.
And she asked him and my older sister how I was feeling.
And now my brother got a letter from school saying that he is moving form groups and that she is now going to be his form tutor!
The only time a child moves form groups is if the teacher requests it-so does that mean that she asked if my brother could move to her Form group?
I find it a bit strange how my favourite teacher has now requested my brother to be in her class.
I always use to tell her how my mom wants us to do well and cares about our education. Is it perhaps that she wants to meet my mom?
As even though she's taught us siblings, she hasn't met our parents as she wasn't our form tutor- but now she'll be able to.