Help a Sis Out - The Road to 8’s and 9’s Watch

romiw23
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hiya, I’m Romi.
I’m 15 and this year am going to be in 5th form (year 11). I go to a private school where I board throughout the week. In my GCSEs I hope to get all 7s, 8s and 9s, and then go on to 6th Form. I am studying:
Art
Spanish
English (Literature and Language)
Maths
Biology
Physics
Chemistry
Design and Technology
Religious Studies
Adrianmole
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
It's simpler than you might think: Just start revising early, do your homework even when it seems unimportant and do exam questions as much as possible- Good luck with everything!!
HarrisonAF
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Same boat as you, want to get all 8s and 9s, with at least 3 9s. Good luck
eleanoric
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I'm also going into year 11 this year and have just uploaded my own GYG. Looking forward to reading this!
13KJohnson13
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Best of luck! I got all 7’s 8’s and 9’s on the new reformed questions so if you need any help with anything send me a message or reply on here! Got plenty of links to resources etc that may come in handy. I studied maths, English lit and Lang, bio, chem, physics, geography, electronic products and graphic products. Look forward to seeing more here!
romiw23
Rep:
?
So I’m going back to school TOMORROW, as I am a boarder and will have to set up my room and I’m dreading it. Year 11 - here I come...
eleanoric
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by romiw23)
So I’m going back to school TOMORROW, as I am a boarder and will have to set up my room and I’m dreading it. Year 11 - here I come...
Good luck for tomorrow - Love the picture, took me ageessss to make mine! When do you start lessons if that makes sense, assuming that's not tomorrow
Infinite Series
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Good Luck with everything
romiw23
Rep:
?
THE ALL NIGHTER