Access to HE (History) - anyone else taking this route?

Watch
OmnomnOmnigul
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
I've been working through my Access to history for about a month now (with a 2 week break in the States). I'm doing mine via distance learning with Infused Learning.

Is anyone else taking the same route? It would be great to connect with other History students!
purcy81
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by OmnomnOmnigul)
I've been working through my Access to history for about a month now (with a 2 week break in the States). I'm doing mine via distance learning with Infused Learning.

Is anyone else taking the same route? It would be great to connect with other History students!
Hi
I'm also studying the history access course through infused learning and really enjoying it so far! I'm a mature student too and have gone from working full time to part time work and studying. I'm hoping to start a combined archaeology and history in September 2019 how about you?
OmnomnOmnigul
Rep:
?
(Original post by purcy81)
Hi
I'm also studying the history access course through infused learning and really enjoying it so far! I'm a mature student too and have gone from working full time to part time work and studying. I'm hoping to start a combined archaeology and history in September 2019 how about you?
I'm still working full time whilst I do mine, cause I want to try and save as much as possible for Uni! I'm loving the course so far. I didn't think I'd enjoy studying this much haha

I'm hoping to do either Ancient History or Ancient History combined with Archaeology. have you picked which unis you're applying to?
purcy81
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
I'm still working full time whilst I do mine, cause I want to try and save as much as possible for Uni! I'm loving the course so far. I didn't think I'd enjoy studying this much haha