All games are dead now? Watch

ZsDeividas
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I’ve been gaming for over 8 years now, it’s not a lot compared to most people but it’s still a good amount. I used to play: Minecraft, roblox, io games, rainbow siege, fifa, cod, CSGO, fortnite and etc. So recently I’ve lost interest in gaming, I’ve always played 6+ hours a day and 15+ on weekends, now i haven’t played in a couple of months. I have tried to get back into playing new games like blackout and i still don’t find it fun, it seems like gaming died off (for me at least)... is it me or anyone else experienced the same thing?
999tigger
Badges: 19
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by ZsDeividas)
I’ve been gaming for over 8 years now, it’s not a lot compared to most people but it’s still a good amount. I used to play: Minecraft, roblox, io games, rainbow siege, fifa, cod, CSGO, fortnite and etc. So recently I’ve lost interest in gaming, I’ve always played 6+ hours a day and 15+ on weekends, now i haven’t played in a couple of months. I have tried to get back into playing new games like blackout and i still don’t find it fun, it seems like gaming died off (for me at least)... is it me or anyone else experienced the same thing?
Some people grow into and out of it.
I think gaming is an actual accepted hobby these days and not just a teenage thing.

Maybe you will find real life more interesting, but maybe you will go back to it and it will drag you in.

I think the best aspect of it is social and its not quite the same when those groups break up.

Dont let it ruin your exams. You might find more balance later on.
Some of my best times have been gaming and making friends. I know people who have gotten married via meeting on gaming.
Kallisto
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago