The Student Room Group

C’s to A’s? Will I make it?

As you can see from my username, my name is Chloe.
I am currently studying A-level psychology and OCR Cambridge technical level 3 IT.
I will be sitting my psychology exams this summer and I have already completed 2/3 of my IT exams, receiving two merits (MM).
I will be entering the ‘Grow your Grades’ scheme and hope you all enjoy my journey.

P.s I’m currently half asleep in bed so please correct me on any grammatical errors etc

Chloe x

04/10/18 00:56
You definitely can if you put your mind to it!!!
good luck for this year chloe! what are you planning to do after exams?:smile:
Original post by entertainmyfaith
good luck for this year chloe! what are you planning to do after exams?:smile:

Thankyou!
Hopefully go to uni and study psychology. I’m currently looking at NTU and Birmingham🙃
04/10/18 08:59

I’m currently late for school, i was meant to be in school 20 mins ago but I’m still in bed. One of the hardest struggles for me is that I am extremely lazy and I always wake up late no matter how many alarms I set.
But I do have coursework that I need to catch up on so I’ll do that for the next hour and then get ready to go to school otherwise my IT teacher is going to give me a proper headache.

Ps I❤️my bed

Chloe x
Reply 5
There is no such thing as laziness or procrastination, it is a matter of priorities. and remember - some opportunities come only once in life.also, if you don't risk you won't grow and if you don't grow you won't achieve and if you do not achieve something you will never be happy and if you can't be happy what else is there in life?
Good luck! I'm also taking Cambridge ICT. How have you found it so far? I'm pretty good with word processing so I'm finding that bit easy - but unit 43 is a bit of a shock to me as it's my first time using HTML :afraid:
Original post by emilynxlan