Should I message him??? club guy

Watch
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
So basically im an erasmus student studying abroad. Last year I met two foreigners, as they studied at my home uk uni for a semester. Last night I bumped into one of them, back in their home country where I am now studying this year.

He approached me and said hi and we started talking, in both our languages. He said he was happy to see me again and we chatted for ages. He bought me a drink and then we sat down in the bar and continued chatting, he asked me questions about my year abroad etc and seemed very interested

then he was leaning closer to me whilst speaking and had his hand on my back. He then even asked if he could kiss me. That was nice bc most usually don't even ask. Then we kissed for a while and I find him very attractive.

He asked me back to his but he lives on the other side of town so i said no as i had to get up very early today for some plans. but also I always worry that guys just wanna use me for that and then drop me. he said no problem but as we were making out again he said "oh god i wish i could take u back to mine"

hes so hot and the main reason i didnt go back with him is that im still a virgin and am scared bc i have no contraception and am not a fan of the pill etc at ALL so i was worried of what to do.

but i gave him my number and said he should message me. I dont know him that well as a person but i would love to get to know him more but I dunno if he would or if he wanted a one night thing. he said i was good looking and he said hes going away this weekend but when he gets back into town he will message me/text me (next week).

And when he left he said “ I’ll sleep well tonight".

I wanna meet him and get to know him not just sleep around tho. what do i do?? wait to see if he messages then if he doesnt message him or take it as hes not interested?
Anonymous #1
someone pls help
George Robinson
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago