Turn on thread page Beta

Tom's Year 13 watch

ReputationRep:
    Hi there! A month into Year 13 and it's fair to say it's going quite well. I did this last year so I will now add my blog from last year:

Just started in year 12 so here is my blog for the next two years. Wow. I am sure they will fly by and there will be a hell of a lot of ups and downs but it will be a lot of fun too.

GCSE Results:
    Maths - 9
    English Language - 7
    English Literature - 8
    Geography - A*
    Computing - A*
    Electronics - A*
    Statistics (2016) - A
    Religious Studies (2015) - A

IGCSE Results:
    Biology - A*
    Chemistry - A*
    Physics - A*
    French - A*

FSMQ Result:
    Additional Maths - A

At A Level I am currently studying:
    Maths (Edexcel)
    Further Maths (Edexcel)
    Physics (OCR Advancing Physics)
    Chemistry (AQA)

University courses I am currently considering:
    Cambridge - General Engineering
    ICL - Design Engineering
    Durham - General Engineering
    Lancaster - General Engineering (with year abroad)

I will try to give a monthly update as to how I am finding everything. In the meantime, if anyone has any advice or anything you think would be beneficial to me, please let me know.

Update 1 - 11/10/17