What kind of jobs can I do if I am doing Spanish, French & Maths A Level ? Watch

frz17
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 11 months ago
Hey,
So I am an A Level student, I came from France like 7 month ago to study in England.
As I said on the title, I chose : Maths, French & Spanish A Level
I would like to know what kind of job can I do after college...
I wish to study in the business in Uni but I am really lost because it is completely new for me...
I've chose Maths because it's really helpful for my future, I chose French because I talk fluently this language obviously and Spanish because I did Spanish from High School for 5 years which I got good results on this subject.
I didn't choose Economics or Business Studies because my tutor told me that it will be really hard for me to write a lot of essays because I don't talk English as a real English speaker, I mean that I have some difficulties to talk but I am practicing.
So that's why I chose those subjects and I would like to know for my future as well.

Thanks ;D
ajj2000
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 11 months ago
(Original post by frz17)
Hey,
So I am an A Level student, I came from France like 7 month ago to study in England.
As I said on the title, I chose : Maths, French & Spanish A Level
I would like to know what kind of job can I do after college...
I wish to study in the business in Uni but I am really lost because it is completely new for me...
I've chose Maths because it's really helpful for my future, I chose French because I talk fluently this language obviously and Spanish because I did Spanish from High School for 5 years which I got good results on this subject.
I didn't choose Economics or Business Studies because my tutor told me that it will be really hard for me to write a lot of essays because I don't talk English as a real English speaker, I mean that I have some difficulties to talk but I am practicing.
So that's why I chose those subjects and I would like to know for my future as well.