Who is prepring for CSM fashion foundation

Lets talk
Reply 1
Me.. I’m so stressed
UAL entrance
University of the Arts London
London
Visit website
Me either...😭did u uploaded mini potfolio?
Me either..😭😭 did u uploaded mini portfolio??
Reply 4
Original post by Joo' Liett M
Me either..😭😭 did u uploaded mini portfolio??

No yet, I will upload the mini portfolio after I will take my ielts test... But I finished the portfolio.
How many work did you prepare?
Lets talk through dm
Reply 6
I am considering to apply too. I am in my first year Maths and Finance course at City university of London and I really want to change course and study Fashion Styling at UAL. I didn't study Art in a level so I don't have a portfolio. As I did some research, people say that if I didn't study art at a level, I should study an art foundation year. I am not so sure how to start to build a portfolio now and feel quite lost. Could you guys give me some advice pleasee thank you so much !!!
Do u have instagram? Lets talk through DM cause this app doesnt work very well in my country
Original post by Kate382
I am considering to apply too. I am in my first year Maths and Finance course at City university of London and I really want to change course and study Fashion Styling at UAL. I didn't study Art in a level so I don't have a portfolio. As I did some research, people say that if I didn't study art at a level, I should study an art foundation year. I am not so sure how to start to build a portfolio now and feel quite lost. Could you guys give me some advice pleasee thank you so much !!!

Hi there ! Just wanted to let you know that University of the Arts London has opened a new forum for Foundation courses available with us for 2019! Please ask any questions you have under this new forum -
https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/showthread.php?t=5709876

I’ll try my best to answer any further questions there!