got severe mental health issues. need help with theory test

Watch
ed112
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
I can drive and im a safe driver. I cannot pass my theory test. had a crash aged 17 and since then been disqualified. I love cars, from lights to exhausts. make me calm. helps me think. my therapy is cruising in fifth at 33mph... I feel im cursed not to pass, cars and me are one, ever since I was a baby. Nissan bluebird f reg.. 93. I give my life for a chance to bypass my theory.. help me some one plz
Anonymous #1
Report 2 years ago
If you can't pass your theory you aint a safe driver, 90% of it is common sense
RogerOxon
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by ed112)
I can drive and im a safe driver. I cannot pass my theory test. had a crash aged 17 and since then been disqualified. I love cars, from lights to exhausts. make me calm. helps me think. my therapy is cruising in fifth at 33mph... I feel im cursed not to pass, cars and me are one, ever since I was a baby. Nissan bluebird f reg.. 93. I give my life for a chance to bypass my theory.. help me some one plz
Who was at fault in the crash?

If you can't pass the theory test, you're not a safe driver. I could, but wasn't at your age, so it's not an insult - many people aren't safe drivers when young and inexperienced.

I think that, if it's so important to you, you will pass it. You may need to seriously study for it though.
doodle_333
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
If you can't pass you're not a safe driver. You also wouldnt have been banned if you were a good driver. Work harder.
username823451
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
You need to pass the theory first. I’m assuming you have a driving instructor? Maybe they can help you with it. There are also lots of websites and apps now to help with the theory test but you must pass this before you do your practical test.