Does London’s Uber operate in an ethical way? Watch

Richardson 302
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
Hello,

I am studying a BA in Business Enterprise through Plymouth University, UK. As part of one of my modules (Responsible Enterprise) I have been given the task to create a report on a subject of my choice and I have decided to base it on the company Uber in London.

My current report title reads, “Does London’s Uber operate in an ethical way?"

The purpose of this report is to investigate whether Uber operates ethically relating to workers welfare, zero hour contracts and their employment status.

As part of my report I need to undertake primary research and I was wondering whether you could provide me with your thoughts on how the company runs ethically. Positive and/or negative feedback would be much appreciated.

*No personal names will be used in my report*

Any help would be much appreciated and I look forward to your reply.

Kind Regards
University of Plymouth
  •  Official Rep
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by Richardson 302)
Hello,

I am studying a BA in Business Enterprise through Plymouth University, UK. As part of one of my modules (Responsible Enterprise) I have been given the task to create a report on a subject of my choice and I have decided to base it on the company Uber in London.

My current report title reads, “Does London’s Uber operate in an ethical way?"

The purpose of this report is to investigate whether Uber operates ethically relating to workers welfare, zero hour contracts and their employment status.

As part of my report I need to undertake primary research and I was wondering whether you could provide me with your thoughts on how the company runs ethically. Positive and/or negative feedback would be much appreciated.

*No personal names will be used in my report*

Any help would be much appreciated and I look forward to your reply.

Kind Regards
Hi Richardson 302,