Hisham Morsi
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I am in second year for A-Level and currently sitting on a Grade B, any tips on how to push it to an A/A*?
Any resources or revision tips I can put to use.

Much appreciated
baelish04
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Extra reading so more studies to back up your views. Look at the past papers (see what did they ask about) and mark schemes (what did they want candidates to include in their answers). Build habit of evaluating the studies you have read. Hope these help
I am currently doing A2 Psychology as well, good luck
Which exam board are you doing?
Last edited by baelish04; 1 year ago
mfadia07
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Hisham Morsi)
I am in second year for A-Level and currently sitting on a Grade B, any tips on how to push it to an A/A*?
Any resources or revision tips I can put to use.

Much appreciated
Okay so I'm in my second year too and I discovered this awesome site that has EVERYTHING I need. Whilst it's called 'Physics and Maths tutor' it has everything on psychology too.

https://www.physicsandmathstutor.com...n/a-level-aqa/
Hisham Morsi
Rep:
?
(Original post by baelish04)
Extra reading so more studies to back up your views. Look at the past papers (see what did they ask about) and mark schemes (what did they want candidates to include in their answers). Build habit of evaluating the studies you have read. Hope these help
I am currently doing A2 Psychology as well, good luck
Which exam board are you doing?
Thank you, I will continue to that.
I am doing AQA, yourself?
Hisham Morsi
Rep:
?
(Original post by mfadia07)
Okay so I'm in my second year too and I discovered this awesome site that has EVERYTHING I need. Whilst it's called 'Physics and Maths tutor' it has everything on psychology too.

https://www.physicsandmathstutor.com...n/a-level-aqa/
Wow, thank you - this website is awesome! Really appreciate it bud!
Good Luck on Second Year too!
baelish04
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago