UCL Postgraduate Offer Holders (2019 Entry) Watch

lalicorne
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hi all! I figured I'd start a thread for this because I think it would be great to get to know anyone else who's got/accepted an offer for Postgraduate study at UCL for next September!

To begin with, I'm an international student completing my Bachelor's Degree in the United States with an offer for UCL-IOE MA in Comparative Education.

Please feel free to give a brief introduction about yourself here! Would love to meet people who are in the same boat!
ESharpe
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I have an offer from UCL to study Speech and Language Sciences MSc starting in August 2019
Amezy
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I am a psychology undergrad in my final year and I have an offer for the BSc in Clinical Mental Health Studies.
I am defiitely over the moon and excited!
username4444224
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hi! If you all don't mind me asking, what were your qualifications, and how long did it take for you to receive an offer after submitting your application? I am currently completing my Bachelor's Degree in the United States as well, and I am looking to submit my application some time this month.
necolleshinori
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hey! I just accepted my offer for MSc Environment, Politics and Society. It took me 2 weeks to get my offer (I applied mid-october last year), and I took some time to decide between UCL and other unis. I'm from a uni in Singapore and I'm currently at a 2:1. Cheers!
lalicorne
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
(Original post by MP_1710)
Hi! If you all don't mind me asking, what were your qualifications, and how long did it take for you to receive an offer after submitting your application? I am currently completing my Bachelor's Degree in the United States as well, and I am looking to submit my application some time this month.