Olivia11!
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 9 months ago
Hi,

My name’s Olivia, I’ve created this forum as I couldn’t find one for Brunel 2019 psychology applicants.

Applied 28th October to all but Brunel!!
I’m a mature student - 22
Currently doing an access to HE course at Bournemouth and Poole college!
Applied for following university’s: Bournemouth, Portsmouth, Bath, Southampton and Brunel.
Offers from: Portsmouth (122 tariff points from access to HE course) and Bournemouth (106 tariff points from access to HE course).
Rejected from Southampton
I am still waiting for Bath and Brunel to respond.
I really wanted to go to Southampton but when they rejected me I had a spare slot (only applied to 4 in the first place!) so did a lot of research and applied to Brunel in the hopes of going there. Anxious to see who else has applied to Brunel for psychology, how long their response time was and what type of offers you got? I know I probably won’t hear now till the end of January due to Christmas, new year and then the 15 jan deadline hitting!!
Student.20
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago
Nvm
Last edited by Student.20; 9 months ago
Kirsty1.2
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 8 months ago
Hi! I applied for Brunel in November and I heard back within 2 weeks! I applied for Psychology (sport and exercise) and I’m hoping to get into contact with people who applied for the same course!
I’d love to hear back from you,
Kirsty x
Olivia11!
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 8 months ago
(Original post by Kirsty1.2)
Hi! I applied for Brunel in November and I heard back within 2 weeks! I applied for Psychology (sport and exercise) and I’m hoping to get into contact with people who applied for the same course!
I’d love to hear back from you,
Kirsty x
I applied for psychology BSc 10th Dec but still haven’t heard anything!
Kirsty1.2
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 8 months ago
I’m sure you’ll hear back soon!! Xx
dartagnankillian
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 8 months ago