iqrazhaq
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hey guys. I am in my last year of Secondary School and I applied to both Child Nursing and Midwifery courses. The reason I applied to both of these courses was because I want to do a Neonatal Nursing course which can only be done after completing a degree from either Midwifery, Child or Adult Nursing. I have been rejected from most of my applications, and the feedback given was that my Personal Statement should have been directed towards one course instead of aiming to fit both. The university I really want to get into is GCU for Bsc Child Nursing and thankful they have not rejected me YET. Do you think I still have a chance of getting in despite the fact that I have been rejected from GCU Bsc Child Nursing (Hons). Is there anything you recommend me doing to increase my chances of receiving an interview for this course. Please reply as I am very stressed and desperate to get into this course. No news is good news... right?
claireestelle
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by iqrazhaq)