The Student Room Group

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Original post by Namjoongang
Hi! I'm a 15 year old wondering if there are anymore kpop fans. I'd like to begin a new kpop dance crew with others too! I'm not a professional dancer myself but i think it would be fun! Anyone interested?

Heya, where are you from?
Name is Maz and I’ve recently turned 18
I’m also not a professional dancer, but have always wanted some friends to dance to Kpop with, but no one listens to it!! I live in a little city called Lichfield, which is like a 20-30m train ride to Birmingham
Reply 2
Original post by MazP14
Heya, where are you from?
Name is Maz and I’ve recently turned 18
I’m also not a professional dancer, but have always wanted some friends to dance to Kpop with, but no one listens to it!! I live in a little city called Lichfield, which is like a 20-30m train ride to Birmingham

i live in an area called Frankley ^^!
hi im from birmingham id love to join one of these but i cant seem to find a class in my city
Hi! I'm a 15 year old wondering if there are anymore kpop fans. I'd like to begin a new kpop dance crew with others too! I'm not a professional dancer myself but i think it would be fun! Anyone interested?
hi, i liek dance i live near bham.
im also 15 lmao
hi i live near birmingham theres already quite a few kpop dancers there in the city centre area
omg hi rachel, hows it going bro?
could you link them to me please? id really appricate it!!
Original post by taeggukies
hi i live near birmingham theres already quite a few kpop dancers there in the city centre area
i dont really know if they have an instagram where they post dancing as their solo accounts dont have them dancing, they usually hang around the arcadian area in birmingham if you ever do go there though <3
Original post by iaprincess
could you link them to me please? id really appricate it!!
Are there any classes in Birmingham???