Any Kpop dancers in Birmingham? Watch

Namjoongang
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 10 months ago
Hi! I'm a 15 year old wondering if there are anymore kpop fans. I'd like to begin a new kpop dance crew with others too! I'm not a professional dancer myself but i think it would be fun! Anyone interested?
MazP14
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 10 months ago
(Original post by Namjoongang)
Hi! I'm a 15 year old wondering if there are anymore kpop fans. I'd like to begin a new kpop dance crew with others too! I'm not a professional dancer myself but i think it would be fun! Anyone interested?
Heya, where are you from?
Name is Maz and I’ve recently turned 18
I’m also not a professional dancer, but have always wanted some friends to dance to Kpop with, but no one listens to it!! I live in a little city called Lichfield, which is like a 20-30m train ride to Birmingham
Namjoongang
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 10 months ago
(Original post by MazP14)
Heya, where are you from?
Name is Maz and I’ve recently turned 18
I’m also not a professional dancer, but have always wanted some friends to dance to Kpop with, but no one listens to it!! I live in a little city called Lichfield, which is like a 20-30m train ride to Birmingham
i live in an area called Frankley ^^!
NJA
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gAz7dADvt34
iaprincess
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago
hi im from birmingham id love to join one of these but i cant seem to find a class in my city
(Original post by Namjoongang)
agustdmochi
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
hi, i liek dance i live near bham.
agustdmochi
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
im also 15 lmao
taeggukies
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
hi i live near birmingham theres already quite a few kpop dancers there in the city centre area
agustdmochi
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
omg hi rachel, hows it going bro?
iaprincess
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
could you link them to me please? id really appricate it!!