hailey.love
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 10 months ago
Is anyone planning on doing any creative subject in uni like Art or product design?
Plymouth College Of Art
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 9 months ago
Heya Hailey,

I am currently a Photography student at Plymouth College of Art. From A Level, I went on to do a Foundation Diploma in Art and Design before my degree.

I know how daunting the decision of what to do in the future can be, so, if you would like any more information about studying a creative subject or any general advice in making the next step, please feel free to ask!

Hope this helps,
Harriet
Second Year BA(Hons) Photography Student and Student Ambassador at Plymouth College of Art
hailey.love
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 months ago