username4456078
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
I am currently in first year and I want to drop out as I’m not enjoy my course, undergraduate Psychology, but I’m not sure what else I want to do , any advice
esrever
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by Tyra _21)
I am currently in first year and I want to drop out as I’m not enjoy my course, undergraduate Psychology, but I’m not sure what else I want to do , any advice
Do you have any other course in mind?
harrysbar
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
We would need more information to really be able to advise you? For example, what is it you don't like about Psychology? Would you want to do a different course at your current uni or are you looking for a fresh start? What are your A levels? So many questions!
nabilahhh
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
It’s probably the module you’re doing right now...
username4456078
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
I just don’t like the science aspects I’m quite a creative person soo that plays a role , I really enjoy art but I don’t know where that would lead me career wise and my mum wouldn’t be happy for me to pursue that I did psychology for A levels and GCSE I chose it for uni because I wanted to be a clinical psychologist but I don’t find if interesting and don’t see myself commuting to is it for three years I didn’t enjoy it at a level but since year ten I always told myself that what I wanted to do so I and also I’m really miserable at uni and lonely as well Id prefe to be near home
The Empire Odyssey
  • Study Helper
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago