The Student Room Group

Scroll to see replies

Hey! I have an unconditional for aberdeen (wohoo) although i've not heard back from anywhere else yet so haven't fully decided if i'm gonna take it. Are you going to firm your offer?
Reply 2
I've got an unconditional offer too. I have one interview left, but my hearts set on Aberdeen. Are you a graduate or undergraduate?
Original post by TrueArcher
I've got an unconditional offer too. I have one interview left, but my hearts set on Aberdeen. Are you a graduate or undergraduate?

Ah well congrats for getting your first choice! Yeah same I still have Glasgow’s left, and they are probably my top choice. I’m a graduate from Scotland, how about you?
Hey guys! I’ve got a conditional offer for Aberdeen - I’m still waiting to hear back from 3 other places but Aberdeen has always been my first choice so I’ll be firming here! :smile: Looking forward to hopefully meeting some of you in September!
Original post by AndHopefully
Hey guys! I’ve got a conditional offer for Aberdeen - I’m still waiting to hear back from 3 other places but Aberdeen has always been my first choice so I’ll be firming here! :smile: Looking forward to hopefully meeting some of you in September!

Hey congrats!!! Just wondering if you could tell me why Aberdeen is your first choice? I keep dithering between there and Glasgow (haven’t even had their interview so highly likely I might not get them anyway) but it would be great to know why you want to go there so much as it might help me decide - sorry feel like I’m interviewing you hahaha
Hey everyone - congrats on your offers

I'm a current first year at University of Aberdeen - feel free to ask questions :smile:
Original post by MedicPaeds05

I'm a current first year at University of Aberdeen - feel free to ask questions :smile:

Hey! Were you a graduate or undergraduate when you started? do you mind saying what your favourite/least favourite things are about the course? Thanks so much!
Reply 8