Studying Dentistry in Spain

Watch
kiranjotchahal
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm a current sixth former student (year 13) and I've applied to do Dentistry in Spain at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (UCAM)
I've actually received a conditional offer and now have to pay a fee and get a UNED Credential. Has anybody else applied/applying to study in Spain? How have/did you find it? And how are you sorting out the other important parts e.g visas, accommodation etc
P1NKCAT
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hey I’m thinking of applying there too for dentistry. However, I’m just wondering how I will fund it e.g maybe take out a personal loan and I’m also a bit worried about the social life/accommodation in Murcia. I don’t know where I would start with accommodation! To apply to the university did you have to pay for your application or is it free? Xx
kiranjotchahal
Rep:
?
My parents will be loaning me some money and hopefully i’ll be able to pay them back. i’m sure that if you get in touch with the uni they will be able to provide you with information in regards to funding for your degree. And you have to pay a pre-inscription fee once they give you an offer. and oh my god trust me same! i am finding it so difficult to find accommodation. but they have a database on their website that is supposed to help?? x
(Original post by P1NKCAT)
Hey I’m thinking of applying there too for dentistry. However, I’m just wondering how I will fund it e.g maybe take out a personal loan and I’m also a bit worried about the social life/accommodation in Murcia. I don’t know where I would start with accommodation! To apply to the university did you have to pay for your application or is it free? Xx
Fil06
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by kiranjotchahal)
Hello,

I'm a current sixth former student (year 13) and I've applied to do Dentistry in Spain at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (UCAM)