University of Huddersfield Investigative Psychology MSc Watch

karolinanaja
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 days ago
Hi All!

I'm from Malta and am applying to University of Huddersfield for the MSc in Investigative Psychology. I'm an undergraduate Criminology student and was wondering if anyone ever applied and got accepted with a degree that was relevant to the course like criminology? As I know it says that they will considered

Also do you think it is a competitive course as the website says there are only 60 seats? anyone who has been through it and has had a full class like that? And what are the interviews like?

Thank you so much

Karolina
University of Huddersfield
  •  Official Rep
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 5 days ago
(Original post by karolinanaja)
Hi All!

I'm from Malta and am applying to University of Huddersfield for the MSc in Investigative Psychology. I'm an undergraduate Criminology student and was wondering if anyone ever applied and got accepted with a degree that was relevant to the course like criminology? As I know it says that they will considered

Also do you think it is a competitive course as the website says there are only 60 seats? anyone who has been through it and has had a full class like that? And what are the interviews like?

Thank you so much

Karolina
Hi karolinanaja
We're so glad you're applying to study at the University of Huddersfield!
With regards to your application, we would consider someone studying undergraduate in Criminology subject to them achieving a 2:1 or above on completion. The course is very competitive therefore we would suggest that you apply as soon as possible.
There isn't an interview for this course, the tutor will make a decision based qualifications and the personal statement submitted.
If you have any more questions please just let us know, or email us at [email protected]
Good luck with your application!
Speak soon,
Harriette
karolinanaja
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 days ago