Warwick or Bath for Engineering Watch

aryanagarwaal
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
hey guys! I'm an international student holding offer from Warwick for Automotive engineering and bath for Mechanical engineering with auto. I want to make my career in the auto industry in UK. which of these two do you think will help me better in achieving that?
Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
pi=e
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Either it won’t matter. Just pick the one you like more. Warwick does have the NAIC (National Automotive Innovation Centre) recently built, not sure how much of an effect this has on you as an undergrad though.
aryanagarwaal
Rep:
?
(Original post by pi=e)
Either it won’t matter. Just pick the one you like more. Warwick does have the NAIC (National Automotive Innovation Centre) recently built, not sure how much of an effect this has on you as an undergrad though.
i just checked out the summer research internships opportunities for undergraduate and Warwick turned out to have great projects in the automotive sector. also that Warwick much much more research facilities in campus comparatively. though idk about Warwick's reputation for engineering
Last edited by aryanagarwaal; 4 weeks ago
pi=e
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by aryanagarwaal)
i just checked out the summer research internships opportunities for undergraduate and Warwick turned out to have great projects in the automotive sector. also that Warwick much much more research facilities in campus comparatively. though idk about Warwick's reputation for engineering