xcatcatastrophex
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Just wondering how many languages people speak and the variety within.
username4504428
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
5. English, urdu, hindi, tamil and Arabic
UbrLrdMetagross
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
2. English, Telugu
Pandii
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Just about 1
username4477194
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I can speak Spanish, French, German, Arabic, Russian, Korean and a little bit of Japanese
Last edited by username4477194; 1 year ago
xcatcatastrophex
Rep:
?
Thanks for the replies!I speaknglish (of course) Urdu (passive and moderately fluent)Afrikaans ( again moderate)French (in process of learning)
susu6679
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
only 2, english and polish. however, i learn welsh in school but i'm not that good at it.
mia_jaja
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Beth xxx)
I can speak Spanish, French, German, Arabic, Russian, Korean and a little bit of Japanese
woooow im jealous
mia_jaja
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Beth xxx)
where are you from if you don't mind me asking
mia_jaja
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by xcatcatastrophex)
Just wondering how many languages people speak and the variety within.
I speak English obv. french, Algerian and arabic (idk if Algerian is counted as a language but normally arabs don't understand it soo yeah)
BlueIndigoViolet
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
3 - english, french, and german (few words in italian)
damhashj
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
English, Persian [dialects: Iranian & Khorasani] and some French
minaa77
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by mia_jaja)
I speak English obv. french, Algerian and arabic (idk if Algerian is counted as a language but normally arabs don't understand it soo yeah)
lol have a few Algerian friends, they call it darija I think. they just sound liketheyre speaking regular arabic but just fast and with a few French words/thick accent