aattias
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hi! I am a continuing full-time student who would like to apply for both Tuition Loan and Maintenance Loan but I have been unable to find the right form since I am not an UK student but I am an EU one. However, my dad works full-time in England and he classifies as EEA Migrant Worker. Could you please send me the form 2019/2020 for an EU continuing full-time student with an EEA Migrant Worker parent living in England? Thank you
SFE Chanel
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by aattias)
Hi! I am a continuing full-time student who would like to apply for both Tuition Loan and Maintenance Loan but I have been unable to find the right form since I am not an UK student but I am an EU one. However, my dad works full-time in England and he classifies as EEA Migrant Worker. Could you please send me the form 2019/2020 for an EU continuing full-time student with an EEA Migrant Worker parent living in England? Thank you
Hi,

You will need to apply on the PN1 form is applying as the child of a Migrant Worker for full funding. You can find that form here: http://ow.ly/wZsb30nSGDQ

We will also need to see your original ID, your dads original ID, a copy of your birth certificate to show the link between you and your dad.

So assess you as the child of a Migrant Worker we a copy of your dads contract of employment, last 3 months payslips and most recent P60.

If he is self-employed we will need a UTR letter and bank statements with corresponding invoices for the past 3 months.

Thanks, Chanel
aattias
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago