Uni in Australia for British student with Polish passport

Watch
_WOLF_
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
So I was born in Poland and I moved to England 11 years ago. I am currently in first year of college and have the joy of looking at unis.

The thing is that I don’t want to stay in the Uk. I hate this country with a passion, and I want to leave it behind as soon as I can.

I’ve been looking at the US and Australia and Europe and so on for a BA in Graphic design.

My question is how do I go about applying for Australia as it’s the most appealing. What about the fees and is there finance available? What if I have to find my own accommodation? How do I afford it all?

Also I have a polish passport but English school certificates, does that mean I am an eu student or not after brexit?

If you have any experience studying abroad please share! I need help •_•
Last edited by _WOLF_; 1 year ago
mpaprika
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
też nie lubię anglii, dobrze że ktoś jeszcze tak myśli
DriBokaie1
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by _WOLF_)
So I was born in Poland and I moved to England 11 years ago. I am currently in first year of college and have the joy of looking at unis.

The thing is that I don’t want to stay in the Uk. I hate this country with a passion, and I want to leave it behind as soon as I can.

I’ve been looking at the US and Australia and Europe and so on for a BA in Graphic design.

My question is how do I go about applying for Australia as it’s the most appealing. What about the fees and is there finance available? What if I have to find my own accommodation? How do I afford it all?

Also I have a polish passport but English school certificates, does that mean I am an eu student or not after brexit?

If you have any experience studying abroad please share! I need help •_•
First of all, ask yourself WHY you dislike the UK?