Harriet2017
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 months ago
Hey!

I’ve accepted a place at UWE for occupational therapy 2019.

I thought I’d make a group to see if I can find others on the course! 🙂

Harriet x
Anonymous #1
Report 5 months ago
Thank you for doing this Harriet!

I'll also be heading to UWE to study OT in September. xx
Harriet2017
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 months ago
Hey That’s awesome! Nice to virtually meet you! ☺️ xx
Anonymous #1
Report 5 months ago
Hopefully I'll get to meet you come September! xx

Good luck with your exams
(Original post by Harriet2017)
Hey That’s awesome! Nice to virtually meet you! ☺️ xx
Harriet2017
Rep:
?
Yes definitely! 🙂
Thank you, though I’m actually on a gap year currently. Finished a health and social diploma last year! Are you doing a levels at the moment?
Xx
Anonymous #1
Report 5 months ago
I’m an international student so I’ve been out of school since December last year xx
Harriet2017
Rep:
?
Oh- similar to me then! School is finished 🙂 Xx
jasxjasmine
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
i’m an international student and uwe is my insurance for ot
bondies2000
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
Hi Harriet,I have also accepted a place at UWE to do OT in September! I've been searching on here to try and find someone else who is! What accommodation have you got/are you hoping to get ?
Harriet2017
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 months ago
Hi bondies2000 !! Awesome! It’s great to have found you as I couldn’t find anyone at the beginning aha! I have applied for Glenside as first choice but haven’t heard back yet although I believe some are receiving offers this week! What accommodation are you hoping to stay in? 🙂
Harriet2017
Rep:
?
@jasxjasmine Hey! We may meet or may not then! May I ask which uni you chose as your firm choice? 🙂
Chantsdp
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago