AmnaS4387
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 months ago
I want to be a business major in the future. Seeing as Business Studies is a soft option, I chose Economics as my first option. I also chose Psychology and English Literature. I want one more, facilitating, option. Everyone starts suggesting Maths but I am hesitant about it because I am a B student at best in Maths GCSE. I don’t want to struggle throughout my A Levels as I am, to be honest, more of an essay subject person and have to work harder than other people at Maths. I’m aiming for A but it’s going to take blood, sweat and tears. Can a B student do A Level Maths and come out with an A or A*? I want to take A Level Physics to have one science subject, because I am at an A\A* level in physics (GCSE physics has pretty basic maths), so could that be a good option? I decided against Biology because although I like it, it might be useless for a Business student. That’s pretty much it. Also, my school doesn’t offer Geography or any useful Foreign languages. Thank you!
A Rolling Stone
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 5 months ago
(Original post by AmnaS4387)