Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Any student that goes to Royal Holloway ,tell me your experiences with the accommodation

P.s
I have applied for accommodation and Royal Holloway is my firm choice
Royal Holloway, University of London
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
Any student that goes to Royal Holloway ,tell me your experiences with the accommodation

P.s
Hi there,

Is there a specific hall of residence that you are interested in learning more about? We have a few blog posts on our website from students who have lived in on-campus accommodation that you can read here.

Additionally, I was a student at Royal Holloway and lived in Kingswood in my first year so I'm more than happy to answer any questions you have!

Susana
Powellster123
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Is the food for the catered halls good
Royal Holloway, University of London
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Powellster123)
Is the food for the catered halls good
Hi Powellster123,

I enjoyed the catered food options. At Kingswood, there is KW's which is the catered dining hall. I found it to have a good variety of options and if I wanted to, I could also go to campus to eat in Founder's Dining Hall. If Founder's was closed, I would head to the Hub which has more international food options. Catered students receive 50% off of food in the dining halls when using your college card so a meal of a main, side and drink would cost around £3.

Susana
username4652020
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Just piggybacking on here to ask what Wedderburn specifically is like (general atmosphere, location, perks etc)
(Original post by Anonymous)

P.s
em263626
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago