noraelfatmi
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
Hello everyone! I hope you are doing well!

I’m an italian student currently living in France, I applied to some universities in London for Business and Management degrees and I got accepted in all of them. That’s great but it makes it harder to make a decision. My top two are Queen Mary and the University of West London. Do you have any advices or suggestions? I really need to make a decisions and to be sure of it!

Thank you and good luck to everyone!
w_sab
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Hey,I'm currently studying at Queen Mary as a Business Management student. I can definitely recommend QM as personally I quite like it here. However, I don't know much about the Uni of West London so can't say what its like there.
noraelfatmi
Rep:
?
Thank you, I appreciate it!
Can I ask you how you find the course? How many hours of lessons you have per week? Any info that could help me in some way?
w_sab
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Sorry for the late reply I haven’t been on tsr recently.

I really like the course at QM as the modules are diverse. For example in first year we had modules like accounting, economics and marketing. If you haven’t studied these modules previously then a little extra effort to learn the concepts might be necessary. Ofcourse a little help from YouTube goes a long way in helping you learn. In second and third year there are no compulsory modules and instead we have an ample number of modules to choose from so you can tailor your degree as you want for e.g. more quantitative based.