Need some advice ): Watch

Kindasad
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 days ago
So I don’t really know where to start but I have found that im kinda unhappy where I am in life right now... I want to change my routines but I have friends who are holding me back. The thing is these friends are online friends... Hear me out, I have been talking to these people for 8 years and we have built an amazing friendship. Im not unhappy with my friends its just the way that we bond is through videogames and I have been going out more recently (20 btw) and I feel like they’re kinda annoyed? We talk everyday and stuff but ever since I have been more connected with my social life and less on screen I feel like there’s been an impact on our friendship. I guess im kinda hurt because I didn’t think my friendship with these two people would matter if I would play or not... I just don’t know I want to be happy but I don’t want to lose them. One of my buddies I have met but the other we are still planning on meeting. One of them is really emotional, not a crazy way just like he really enjoys playing whilst talking but sometimes i get tired or just bored of playing and sitting around all day or at least most of the day. It’s really impacting me in a negative way I just don’t know what to do.
ashleyjohnloves
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 6 days ago