Hello Watch

Jack065
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
Hiya people, how’s everyone doing?

So, just wanted to say sorry for not being active regularly, I just don’t have any motivation,energy and enthusiasm to do...well, anything really. Ugh, I hate that I only seem to be posting negative stuff. Anyway, I’ve had quite a significant thing on my mind lately, but I don’t know if I feel confident to say it yet...sorry, I’m probably being extremely vague. I’ll just say it involves my entire body,life, and social life. And no, it’s not to do with any of my previous posts um...”triggering content “. I don’t mean that in a disrespectful way, I understand the reasons behind removing things and...well, just being an admin I suppose. I’m getting off topic...oh yeah, so I’m just really confused and mixed up with myself, and I’m not sure what to do. I realise the information I’ve given so far isn’t at all good, but as I said, I don’t feel comfortable and/or confident with posting it at the moment, and that’s saying something considering some of the stuff I’ve posted before.

So uh yeah, TL;DR: sorry for inactivity, and I’m confused and stressed about something I’m not comfortable posting right now.

Thanks,
Jack ~
Kindred
  • Volunteer Team
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Nothing to be sorry about. People need to take time for themselves sometimes to think and process things. You've got to do what's right for you and if that means taking a bit of a break from TSR or not being as active we'll just have to manage.