Is 4'6 too short for a girl? Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
Hey everyone. I'm a 4ft6 girl from the UK. I'm in my first year at Uni. Do you reckon I'm just too short? My younger sister is a foot taller than me and it's kinda demoralising. Thoughts?
Lala143
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
God, you're tiny, I'm going to be 15 and I'm 5 foot 3 and I'm a girl. There's not much you can do. I promote self-love.
Anonymous #1
(Original post by Lala143)
God, you're tiny, I'm going to be 15 and I'm 5 foot 3 and I'm a girl. There's not much you can do. I promote self-love.
Ik lol. I'm 19
Anonymous #2
Report 4 weeks ago
You are really short but yeah there's nothing you can really do about that
Lala143
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
lol I don't think you'll have many problems because of height unless you can't reach something.
(Original post by Anonymous)
Ik lol. I'm 19
That'sGreat
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Hey everyone. I'm a 4ft6 girl from the UK. I'm in my first year at Uni. Do you reckon I'm just too short? My younger sister is a foot taller than me and it's kinda demoralising. Thoughts?
There's no such thing as being 'too short' because it suggests there's something you can do about it. There isn't. Some people may be put off by it though, so if you're intent on being appealing to as many people as possible, hit the gym and give them something else to talk about
Afterlife?
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
wow 1.37 that's indeed quite short ngl
Anonymous #1
(Original post by That'sGreat)
There's no such thing as being 'too short' because it suggests there's something you can do about it. There isn't. Some people may be put off by it though, so if you're intent on being appealing to as many people as possible, hit the gym and give them something else to talk about
I feel a 4ft6 girl who ripped would be a put off
That'sGreat
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
I feel a 4ft6 girl who ripped would be a put off