The Student Room Group

[International Applicant] Help with UCAS application for undergraduate law courses

Hi,
I’m an Indian class 12 student in the Cambridge international school board. I would be giving my AS levels in the month of November and my A levels in Feb-March next year. My subjects are English, Sociology, Biology and Business. I need help to know everything I should know about filling the UCAS forms which would be out in September. I want to apply for law courses in UK universities and would be giving LNAT and IELTS also.
In class 10 (from the Indian board CBSE,equivalent to the IGCSEs) I got 4 A1s and a B1 (in math)
I’ve been an active participant of the school MUN club and debate clubs.
1) Do UCAS forms require AS level scores? As my AS level grades would be out much later than when the UCAS forms are released.
2)What more should I add to my stats and what would be the eligibility requirements for me to get into a law course at a reputed UK university?
3) What UK universities should I apply for and have a chance at?
4) If Indian Law students could share their advise on studying LLB in the UK..

I would highly appreciate your help and advice. I’ve been browsing the Internet but I still am not very clear about some points and have come for help here.

Thanks!
Original post by Naenay
Hi,
I’m an Indian class 12 student in the Cambridge international school board. I would be giving my AS levels in the month of November and my A levels in Feb-March next year. My subjects are English, Sociology, Biology and Business. I need help to know everything I should know about filling the UCAS forms which would be out in September. I want to apply for law courses in UK universities and would be giving LNAT and IELTS also.
In class 10 (from the Indian board CBSE,equivalent to the IGCSEs) I got 4 A1s and a B1 (in math)
I’ve been an active participant of the school MUN club and debate clubs.