When is everybody's last exam? Watch

MinaBee
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 weeks ago
Doesn't matter if you're doing your GCSEs, A-levels or if you're at university..

Mine's the 29th May :rave:

p.s sorry if this is in the wrong forum
mohamadjamil03
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
24th June :mad2:
aaaaa77
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
24th May...and I'm a third year uni student so as far as full time education goes it'll be my last exam ever !!
MinaBee
Rep:
?
(Original post by mohamadjamil03)
24th June :mad2:
Oof that's quite a while away. Once you start your exams though it'll go so quickly! Good luck
(Original post by aaaaa77)
24th May...and I'm a third year uni student so as far as full time education goes it'll be my last exam ever !!
Ahh I bet that feels so weird yet exciting at the same time! Good luck!
Chanz_
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
(Original post by MinaBee)
Doesn't matter if you're doing your GCSEs, A-levels or if you're at university..

You’re so lucky girl😩. Mine is 14th June(gov and politics🙄)and I’m doing my A-Levels
MinaBee
Rep:
?
(Original post by Chanz_)
You’re so lucky girl😩. Mine is 14th June(gov and politics🙄)and I’m doing my A-Levels
Good luck! It'll be over before you know it
saffarinda
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
14th June Psychology - it’s a morning one which I usually hate but i cant wait to go out that night thank GOD
Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
Anthos
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
14th June - Paper 2 Physics GCSE
Rolls_Reus_0wner
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
14th June: Statistics & Mechanics A-Level Exam
thedoctorwhovian
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
Mine´s on the 7th June Paper 2 Spanish A Level
CoffeeAndPolitics
  • Study Forum Helper
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago