A level stress

Watch this thread
Sam171
Badges: 10
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
hey everyone , im currently solving past papers for my business and economics A level exams, although im a very good student, i study well, prepare, and thankfully get good marks , i have gotten A’s in business and economics so far , but A levels are far more strict than previous years so im very concerned , i have a but if an anxiety issue and eventhough i know there is nothing i can do and i have to take the exam and i prepared well i cant change the outcome, its the wait for the exam and results is whats making me panic, i dont really care how much i get but at the same time i deserve to do well because i have been working my ass off on business and economics but im just very scared , does anyone have any tips to manage stress , business and economics tips for studying , my teacher is very much useless so i have been working extra to cover up for her missing notes and easy exams
liam.ro
Badges: 11
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 3 years ago
The first step is realising that you are far from alone, because everyone goes through that. With no exceptions. So the anxiety you're feeling is, bluntly put, the most expected feeling you could be having in this situation.

If you are fairly anxious, yet can state on a public forum that you're a very good A student, there is absolutely no need to question your academic capability to perform well in your upcoming exams.