Idk how I got to where I’m Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 3 weeks ago
Hey. I’m new member here. Sorry if what I’m going to say might be inappropriate to any one. Sorry if the post is messy, I just can’t seem to get my thoughts together. I’ve been hesitating if I should post or not but here I’m.Everything seems wrong. Idk what’s going on with my life rn. I’m a student who’s studying something I don’t like. Ik some would just wonder why, it’s because my family made me study this which I dislike. I dislike my university. I’m one of the most despised students in my university, tho I’ve never hurt or caused troubles to anyone. I haven’t talked to anyone in my colleagues, but somehow people managed to ask me to help with few things. Now they’re exploiting me. Got few colleagues who talk to me. None of them hmu or call me unless they need something. I can say they hate me from the way they’re treating me. They actually say it blatantly that they call me when they need an assignment or help with something and I got nothing to do about it. It’s just the way how I grew up. I hate my university. My family don’t care about me at all. They only care about grades. They don’t care about how I’m feeling or how I’m doing. I got one sibling who doesn’t acknowledge me and who’s ashamed of me. I have a bad past. I don’t have any friends irl nor online. I have always been the despised student in my school and people treated me like crap. I have tried to make friends but that isn’t my thing. They just make me anxious. My family just don’t care about anything. They just want me to graduate so they wouldn’t feel bad later. No matter how I’m doing or feeling. Whatever is gonna happen, they just say, it was my choice to join this study, tho it wasn’t. They say I’m introvert, but idk if I’m. I just don’t enjoy anyone’s company. My family also think I’m a psycho, they want me to check a psychiatrist. Everyone exploiting me, and I have nothing to do or say about it. I can’t stand for