not getting paid from work Watch

billionaireboy98
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
im a football coach who hasnt got paid since october of last year.He owes me at least £700 and hes not picking up his calls.Im leaving soon but would like my money.What legal action can i do.
billionaireboy98
Rep:
?
im even talked to him in person but hes like next week and last week he said he will sort it out but still hasnt.
CheeseStudy123
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
How did u get into this mess? If it's official work then you can take legal action but if the person you're referring to is like a freelancer who delegated some work or something then there isn't legal action you can take, as far as I know. But i'm not a lawyer full disclosure.

If you're unable to contact him meet him or go to where he is. Threaten legal action and demand a flipping explanation as to why you're not been paid for 8 months..I would be ****ing outraged why are you on TSR?
billionaireboy98
Rep:
?
I'm on TSR because I don't know what to do. On Wednesday I am but he does this to all the other coaches but the rest are always on it and asking him but I am not always on it.Its pissing me off
billionaireboy98
Rep:
?
i literally dont know what to do anymore
angelike1
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by billionaireboy98)
i literally dont know what to do anymore
Do you have any proof? Like contracts, even text messages? You can maybe talk to a lawyer.
KJEKJE Says Hi
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
I'm on TSR because I don't know what to do. On Wednesday I am but he does this to all the other coaches but the rest are always on it and asking him but I am not always on it.Its pissing me off
That's your answer then.

Keep pestering him. By not paying you, he's taking advantage of you, and time is money.

If you work those hours, you're entitled to it. So keep asking him about it.
Zarek
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago