Health and Social Care resits Watch

Cutiepiexo
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 days ago
Does anyone know if there are any resits for the Unit 1 Health and Social Care BTEC exam. My teacher mention something about one in January and I just wanted to confirm.
Last edited by Cutiepiexo; 5 days ago
sophia.chlo
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 5 days ago
i just did my exam today, i’m in my first year and i’m going to ask my teacher if i can resit because i didn’t have enough time, i felt so rushed and left out too many questions including 10 markers. hopefully there will be resits
walkeram16
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 5 days ago
Hi, I’m in second year and did this exam. This is the third time I’ve done it to try get the best possible grade. In first year I did it in January and May and then when I came back in September I had the choice if I wanted to resit it in January but chose to do it in May. So you will be able to resit in second year. Hope this helps
humayra.01
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 4 days ago
I did the exam too, I missed out the last 20 mark questions, hopefully the grade boundaries will be low, im trying to find the unofficial mark scheme on tsr but cant find anyone who actually did it
(Original post by sophia.chlo)
i just did my exam today, i’m in my first year and i’m going to ask my teacher if i can resit because i didn’t have enough time, i felt so rushed and left out too many questions including 10 markers. hopefully there will be resits
connieehh
Rep:
?
Report 4 hours ago
Yes you can resit in January. I retook my unit 1 last January but I had to pay (think it was around £35).
connieehh
Rep:
?
Report 4 hours ago