Is this dude gay>??? Watch

DarkKnightRisess
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 days ago
There is this guy that I have known for exactly two years and he works at a bed and breakfast, I'm 18 and he's 25.

I never thought I'd meet someone who just gets me for me. We met in late 2017, by this time I had been visiting this place for several years and with my family. It's a great place to visit. we go there several times a year and for lengthy periods.

When i met this guy I didn't get feelings for him straight away, it just developed last summer. He was very caring and invested during my stay, he never interacted with my family just me. It made me feel special. I thought he might be this way with everybody but comments online about him are pretty bad. He seems to be socially awkward truth be told.

I started noticing in the summer that when I came in and out of the house cause he works in the Reception area he would always be looking at me, I noticed this from the corner of my eye and not directly looking, I would get long periods of him just staring away at me. One day as I walked into the hotel, we bumped into each other and he waved me by like a prince would cinderella, it was quite camp but so cute. Another time I was sat on the stairs and he passed me by as if trying to catch my eye, I look up from my phone and he gives me this big smile, this then leads to him coming back seconds later and doing the same thing, truth be told I don't think he went anywhere he was just checking me out.

The last day of the holiday he looked pretty gutted which made me think he was devastated I was leaving, as the manager picked up our cases , I turn around and see this guy looking over, i smiled at him and he walked to a different room.