Getting someone else to sit my exam Watch

vvcdbxf
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I am a Year 13 student, I have failed GCSE Maths many times and have one last resit opportunity in a few days. Unfortunately I know nothing and even if I study day and night it won't be enough to pass. So I am thinking of getting a friend who does A-Level Maths to sit my GCSE Maths exam for me. In my school no ID is required you just need to sit in your allocated seat. He will sit in my seat, write my name on the paper and do it for me without anybody noticing whatsoever. What do you think I should do? It is imperative I get a C because if I don't I on't be able to go to Uni and will ending up working at Tesco all my life. Please give me some good advice on what to do. Thank you
Jackgcsehelp
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Don’t do that. Everyone else takes their GCSEs and so should u. Some people work day and night for years to just get a pass u csnr just get someone who isn’t u to do all that work for u.
It’s relaly demoralising then people who have worked hard tbh 😐
SarcAndSpark
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by vvcdbxf)
I am a Year 13 student, I have failed GCSE Maths many times and have one last resit opportunity in a few days. Unfortunately I know nothing and even if I study day and night it won't be enough to pass. So I am thinking of getting a friend who does A-Level Maths to sit my GCSE Maths exam for me. In my school no ID is required you just need to sit in your allocated seat. He will sit in my seat, write my name on the paper and do it for me without anybody noticing whatsoever. What do you think I should do? It is imperative I get a C because if I don't I on't be able to go to Uni and will ending up working at Tesco all my life. Please give me some good advice on what to do. Thank you
Aren't your exams normally started by a teacher? They will probably know who you are and know he is not you.