The Student Room Group

What's my sister's problem?

So I watch horror documentaries in the night and get scared in my bedroom. I've been sleeping on my bed for 16 years since I moved house(I'm 29 now). I never once slept on the floor. I went to my father, I'll get the quilt and pillows and I'll sleep on the floor in your (my father's) room. My sister shouted and said "why"? "I've got a bed". She's also on £33k a year management job for the last 2.5 years and she's demanding £185 back saying I want it back "now, now, now" to dad.

Scroll to see replies

Are you high as ****? What the hell are you even saying?
I've read this 4 times and I still don't have a clue what you're saying.
Reply 3
She's demanding that I don't sleep on the floor in my father's room, it's not she to tell me what to do? She's ordering me to sleep on the bed.
Now I think I understand. She's saying that she doesn't mind sleeping on the floor even though she has her own bed, while her sister is demanding to know why she's sleeping on the floor, and also that she's stingy and is demanding money from her father. Best I could make of this post lol
Original post by MinaBee
Original post by Anonymous
She's demanding that I don't sleep on the floor in my father's room, it's not she to tell me what to do? She's ordering me to sleep on the bed.

why wouldnt you sleep on the bed...? and what has £185 got to do with this
Reply 6
No I want to sleep on the floor and she's shouting "I've got a bed" why do I want to sleep on the floor for? It's not like she owns me? I'm entitled to sleep on the floor in my father's bedroom if I want.
She's basically saying her sister is a ***** and she wants to know why.. Maybe the answer is... she just is? lol
Original post by mnot
why wouldnt you sleep on the bed...? and what has £185 got to do with this
Attachment not found
Yeah I’m not understanding also ...