What's my sister's problem? Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
So I watch horror documentaries in the night and get scared in my bedroom. I've been sleeping on my bed for 16 years since I moved house(I'm 29 now). I never once slept on the floor. I went to my father, I'll get the quilt and pillows and I'll sleep on the floor in your (my father's) room. My sister shouted and said "why"? "I've got a bed". She's also on £33k a year management job for the last 2.5 years and she's demanding £185 back saying I want it back "now, now, now" to dad.
Samsam2019
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Are you high as ****? What the hell are you even saying?
MinaBee
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
I've read this 4 times and I still don't have a clue what you're saying.
Anonymous #1
She's demanding that I don't sleep on the floor in my father's room, it's not she to tell me what to do? She's ordering me to sleep on the bed.
Samsam2019
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Now I think I understand. She's saying that she doesn't mind sleeping on the floor even though she has her own bed, while her sister is demanding to know why she's sleeping on the floor, and also that she's stingy and is demanding money from her father. Best I could make of this post lol
(Original post by MinaBee)
mnot
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
She's demanding that I don't sleep on the floor in my father's room, it's not she to tell me what to do? She's ordering me to sleep on the bed.
why wouldnt you sleep on the bed...? and what has £185 got to do with this
Anonymous #1
No I want to sleep on the floor and she's shouting "I've got a bed" why do I want to sleep on the floor for? It's not like she owns me? I'm entitled to sleep on the floor in my father's bedroom if I want.
Samsam2019
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
She's basically saying her sister is a ***** and she wants to know why.. Maybe the answer is... she just is? lol
(Original post by mnot)